About Us

PE NEFTEMASH LLC

«NEFTEMASH» Production Enterprise Limited Liability Company («NEFTEMASH» PE LLC) has been established in 1993. Today it is the leading manufacturer of the extensive range of oil and gas equipment in Ukraine. Customers of the Company’s products are the enterprises of Ukraine, CIS countries (Moldova, Belarus, Russia, Lithuania, Latvia, Uzbekistan, Kirgizia, and Turkmenistan) and distant foreign countries (Poland, Czechia, Slovakia, Germany, Lichtenstein, Albania, UAE).

The Company’s success in development and manufacturing of oil and gas products are recognized by the Diploma of All-Ukrainian competition «Vysshaya Proba (Top Class) 2000». Managers of «Neftemash» PE LLC links the Company’s success with its highly skilled employees, many of which previously worked in the defense industry, as well as the constant renovation of basic production assets with the use of high-performance equipment. Integrated modernization of the Company is supported by launching of the new plant on the area of 0.54 ha in Dnipropetrovsk.

Modern Technologies

Today production facilities of «Neftemash» PE LLC include the complex of equipment for complete cycle of the finished product manufacturing – from the development of design documentation, casting and machining of workpieces to assembly, testing and delivery of finished products to the customer.

Constant search, development of new products and modernization of already existing ones, product line expansion, and improvement of product quality are distinguishing features of the enterprise. Specific place in its activity is given to the Engineering Department. Design documentation is developed with the use of the modern engineering programs based on three-dimensional modelling, thus improving the quality of products significantly. Every year the design bureau develops the dozens of new product types and renovates mass-produced items. Production unit, when mastering new products, improves quality of mass products as well. Product quality is a keystone of the company’s business. All products made by the company are obligatorily tested (in 100% volume) according to the standards of the relevant specifications and regulatory documents.

Our Production

The range of products of «Neftemash» PE LLC includes over 240 items. The Company is engaged in production of the equipment which is used for light and dark oil products’ stores, oil refining plants, gas plants and fuel filling stations.

The equipment is produced based on the written request of the customer. Such request should be sent by tel +38 (067) 471-22-22 or e-mail to: peo@neftemash.com, and contain the data below: customer company name, name and quantity of the equipment ordered, and contact details of the customer.

If the customer requires any products differing from those listed in the catalogue, the technical requirements to the desired assembly should be set out in the request (providing a rough drawing whenever required) and the same are to be agreed with the Engineering Department.

Bench Test Equipment

Bench tests valve KDS-3000/500 (part 1)

Bench tests valve KDS-3000/500 (part 2)

Bench tests valve ПО-500СА

Equipment УСН-200

Bench tests valve KDS-1500 (part 1)

Bench tests valve KDS-1500 (part 2)

Bench tests valve KDS-1500 (part 3)

О компании

ООО ПП «НЕФТЕМАШ»

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью Производственное Предприятие «НЕФТЕМАШ» (ООО ПП «Нефтемаш») основано в 1993 году и является ведущим производителем большого ассортимента изделий нефтегазового оборудования в Украине. Потребителями производимых предприятием изделий являются организации в Украине, СНГ (Молдова, Беларусь, Россия, Литва, Латвия, Узбекистан, Киргизия, Туркменистан) и странах дальнего зарубежья (Польша, Чехия, Словакия, Германия, Лихтенштейн, Албания, ОАЭ).

За успехи в разработке и изготовлению нефтегазовой продукции предприятие удостоено дипломом Всеукраинского конкурса «Высшая проба 2000 года». Свои успехи руководство ООО ПП «Нефтемаш» связывает с укомплектованностью высококвалифицированными работниками, многие из которых ранее работали в системе оборонного комплекса, а также постоянной реновацией основных производственных фондов с использованием высокопродуктивного оборудования. Подтверждением осуществляемой комплексной модернизации предприятия являются открытие нового завода на площади 0,54 Га в г. Днепропетровске.

Современные Технологии

Сегодня производственная база ООО ПП «Нефтемаш» включает комплекс оборудования для завершенного цикла производства готовой продукции — от разработки конструкторской документации, литья и механической обработки заготовок до сборки, испытаний и сдачи готовой продукции заказчику.

Постоянный поиск, разработка новой и модернизация продукции, которая производилась ранее, расширение ассортимента, улучшение качества продукции — характерная черта предприятия. Особое место в его работе отведено техническому отделу. Разработка конструкторской документации осуществляется с использованием современных инженерных программ, основанных на проектировании трехмерных моделей, что существенно улучшает качество выпускаемой продукции. Ежегодно конструкторское бюро разрабатывает десятки новых видов изделий и модернизирует серийно-выпускаемую продукцию. Производство, осваивая изготовление новых изделий, одновременно повышает качество серийно производимой продукции. Качество продукции — основа основ деятельности предприятия. Вся продукция, которая выпускается предприятием, обязательно проходит 100% испытания согласно нормам соответствующих технических условий и нормативной документации.

Наша Продукция

Ассортимент продукции, которую производит ООО ПП «Нефтемаш», насчитывает более 240 наименований. Предприятие занимается производством оборудования, которое используется в хранилищах светлых и темных нефтепродуктов, на нефтеперерабатывающих, газоперерабатывающих и АЗС.

Оборудование изготавливается на основании письменной заявки заказчика. Заявка направляется по телефону +38 (067) 471-22-22 или на электронный адрес peo@neftemash.com и должна содержать следующие сведения: наименование предприятия-заказчика, наименование и количество заказываемого оборудования, контактная информация о заказчике.

Если заказчику требуется изделие, отличающееся от приведенных в каталоге, для этого необходимо в заявке изложить технические требования к заявленному узлу (при необходимости привести эскиз) и согласовать с с конструкторско-техническим отделом.

Стендовые Испытания Оборудования

Стендовые испытания КДС-3000/500 (1 часть)

Стендовые испытания КДС-3000/500 (2 часть)

Стендовые испытания ПО-500СА

Оборудование УСН-200

Стендовые испытания КДС-1500 (1 часть)

Стендовые испытания КДС-1500 (2 часть)

Стендовые испытания КДС-1500 (3 часть)